Google group

MAVOOR‎ > ‎

Information

Very Useful Web Sites
1.    Kerala PSC http://www.keralapsc.org/
2.    Govt. of Kerala http://www.kerala.gov.in/
3.    Govt. of India http://india.gov.in/
4.    Govenrment of India Ministries http://cyberjournalist.org.in/links.html
5.    Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI) http://uidai.gov.in/
6.    Hospitals in Kerala http://www.hospitalskerala.com/
7.     IT@School http://www.itschool.gov.in/
8.    Higher Education in India http://www.education.nic.in/higedu.asp
9.    Higher Education in India http://www.highereducationinindia.com/
10.  Scholarships In India http://www.scholarships-india.com/
11.   Kerala Tourism http://www.ktdc.com/
12.   Indian Workers Resource Center http://www.iwrc-uae.com/
13.   Chathamangalam Grama Panchayath http://chathamangalam.org/
14.   Kerala Tourism http://www.kerelatourism.com/
15.   Telephone Directory 4 India http://www.internet4mobile.com/
16.   Kerala Education http://www.keralaeducation.net/
17.   India Education http://www.indiaedu.com/
18.   Kerala Police http://www.keralapolice.org/
20.   Local Body Elections http://www.trend.kerala.gov.in/trendsite/main/Election2010.html
21.   District Institute of Education and Training http://www.kozhikodediet.org/Default.aspx
22.   National Institute of Technology Calicut http://www.nitc.ac.in/nitc/index.jsp
23.   DOEACC Centre Calicut http://www.cedtic.com/
24.   Indian Institue of Management Kozhikode http://www.iimk.ac.in/
25.   ST Mary's School Mavoor http://stmarysschoolmavoor.com/
26.   Calicut Medical College http://calicutmedicalcollege.ac.in/
27.   DOORDARSHAN http://www.ddindia.gov.in/
28.   AWH Engineering College http://www.awhengg.org/
29.   KMCT Educational Institutions http://www.kmct.edu.in/
30.   DAYAPURAM Institutions http://www.dayapuram.com/
33.   DEVAGIRI College http://devagiricollege.org/
34.   Govt. Arts & Science College Calicut http://www.govtartscollege.com/
35.   Malabar Christian College http://www.mcccalicut.org/
36.   ZGC Calicut http://www.zgcollege.org/
42.   Rouzathul Uloom Arabic College http://ruacollege.org/content/homemore.php
43.   University of Calicut http://www.universityofcalicut.info/
44.   Vedavyasa Institute of Technology http://www.vedavyasa.org/
45.   Providence Women's College http://www.providencecollegecalicut.com/
46.   Right to Information http://www.rti.kerala.gov.in/
48.   Kerala Legislature http://www.niyamasabha.org/
49.   High Court of Kerala http://highcourtofkerala.nic.in/
50.   Chief Electoral Officer, Kerala http://ceo.kerala.gov.in/home.html
52.   Chaliyar Jalak http://chaliyarjalak.in/
53.   Ministry of Corporate Affairs http://mca.gov.in/
54.   Important Telephone Numbers http://kozhikode.nic.in/kzk/telephonenumbers.htm
55.   Passport Office Kozhikode http://passport.gov.in/kozhikode.html
56.   Kozhikode District http://kozhikode.nic.in/
57.   Income Tax Department http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in/
60.   Centre for Information and Guidance India CIGI http://www.cigi.org/
61.   Mavoor Grama Panchayath http://lsgkerala.in/mavoorpanchayat/
62.   Information Kerala Mission http://www.infokerala.org/
63.   Kerala IT Mission  http://www.itmission.kerala.gov.in/
64.   MALABAR CANCER INSTITUTE  http://www.malabarcancerinstitute.netfirms.com/index.html
65.   Indian Railways
http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
66.   Padheyam http://www.padheyam2011.com/
67.   Al Manar Quran Study Centre http://www.almanarcentre.com/
68.   Employees' State Insurance Corporation http://esic.nic.in/
69.   Chief Minister of Kerala http://www.keralacm.gov.in/
70.   Radio Islam http://radioislam.in/
72.   Islam Padasala http://islampadasala.com/
74.   Dubai Khutba http://www.dubaikhutba.com/
75.   Jamaat-e-Islami  http://www.jihkerala.org/index.php
76.   Friday Khutba http://www.fridaykhutba.com/
78.   Niche of Truth http://nicheoftruth.org/
79.   Quran Info http://www.quraninfo.com/
81.   Global Islamic Platform http://www.globalislamicplatform.org/
83.   Sneha Samvadam http://www.snehasamvadam.com/
84.   Malayalam Quran Search  www.MalayalamQuranSearch.com
85.   Islahi World http://www.islahiworld.org/
87.   Madhyamam Health Care  http://www.santhwanam.org/index.php
89.   Pain and Palliative Care Society http://www.painandpalliativecare.org/
90.   Rehabilitation Trust http://thanaloram.org/index.html
91.   WHO Pain & Palliative Care Communications Program http://whocancerpain.wisc.edu/
92.   Muslim Service Society http://msskerala.org/
93.   Suhrudaya - Child Heart Care Programme http://childheartcare.com/
94.   Ministry of Corporate Affairs http://www.mca.gov.in/
95.   DOEACC Society http://www.doeaccchd.edu.in/
96.   Recruitment of Indian Workers http://www.uaeindians.org/recruitment/
97.   Embassy of India - Abu Dhabi  http://www.uaeindians.org/
98.   Pallium India http://palliumindia.org/clinics/kerala/
101. The Religion of Islam http://www.islamreligion.com/
102. NPTEL - Technology Enhanced Learning http://nptel.iitm.ac.in
103. Islamic Research Foundation http://www.irf.net/
105. Department of General Education, Govt. of Kerala http://www.education.kerala.gov.in
106. Passport Office, TVM http://passtvm.kar.nic.in
107. Passport Office, Cochin http://passport.gov.in/cochin.html
108. Passport Office, MPM http://passport.gov.in/mlp.html
109. Government of India www.india.gov.in
110. Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs, Govt. of Indiawww.moia.gov.in
111. Ministry of External Affairs, Govt. of India www.mea.gov.in
112. Union Public Service Commission http://www.upsc.gov.in/
113. Local Self Government Department http://www.lsg.kerala.gov.in/htm/main.php
115. Disha Islam Online http://www.dishaislamonline.net/
116. E Salsabeel http://www.esalsabeel.com/
117. Voice of Islah http://www.voiceofislah.com/
118. Islahi News http://www.islahinews.com/
119. Varthamanam http://www.varthamanam.com/
120. Juma Khutba http://jumakhutba.in/
121. Online Islamic Channel http://zakeen.in/
123. Media One TV http://mediaonetv.in/
124. MBL Media School http://www.mblmediaschool.com/
125. Kerala Islamic Institutes http://www.keralaislamicinstitutes.com/index.php
126. Sunni Path http://spl.qibla.com/
127. Qibla http://qibla.com/
128. Huda TV http://www.huda.tv/
130. Ask Imam http://www.askimam.org/
131. Chief Electoral Officer, Kerala http://www.ceo.kerala.gov.in/home.html
132. Central Vigilance Commission http://www.cvc.nic.in/
133. Passport Seva Project http://www.passportindia.gov.in/
134. MSM Profcon  http://msmkerala.co.in/profcon/ 
135. Embassy of India Abu Dhabi   http://www.indembassyuae.org/drupal/embassy 
136. Embassy of India Saudi Arabia   http://www.indianembassy.org.sa/ 
137. Indian Public Diplomacy   http://www.indiandiplomacy.in/default.aspx
138. Consulate General of India Dubai   http://www.cgidubai.com/
139. Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs   http://moia.gov.in/index.aspx
140. Overseas Indian Facilitation Centre   http://www.oifc.in/
141. Kerala Islahi Class Room   http://www.islahiclassroom.com/
142. Aligarh Muslim University Malappuram Centre   http://mp.amu.ac.in/ 
143. Adyar Cancer Institute Chennai  http://cancerinstitutewia.org/ 
144. Passport Application Status    http://passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php 
145. Public Grievances Portal    http://pgportal.gov.in/ 
146. National Institute of Disaster Management  http://nidm.gov.in/default.asp
148. Haj Committee of India   http://www.hajcommittee.com/index.php 
149. Kerala State Haj Committee   http://keralahajcommittee.org/
150. Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - Kerala http://www.iiitmk.ac.in/admission/index.jsp 
151. Ministry of Interior KSA    http://www.moi.gov.sa/ 
152. UPSC  http://upsc.gov.in/  
153. P.M. Institute of Civil Services Examination   http://www.farookcollege.ac.in/main/PMICSE.asp
154. Google Transliteration  http://www.google.com/transliterate/ 
155. Indian Blood Bank   http://indianbloodbank.com/ 
156. Care Home http://www.medicalaidcentre.org/carehome/index.html
157. Educational Consultants India Limited (Ed. CIL)  http://edcilindia.co.in/
158. Blood Donor UAE DONATION DRIVE http://www.blooddonoruae.org/
159. Indian Railways  http://www.indianrail.gov.in/index.html
160. Education Fest  http://educationexpo.amritatv.com/
164. Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru http://www.iisc.ernet.in/index.php
165. Indian Institute of Technology Bombay http://www.iitb.ac.in/
166. Indian Institute of Technology Delhi http://www.iitd.ac.in/
167. Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati  http://www.iitg.ernet.in/index
168. Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur http://www.iitk.ac.in/
169. Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur  http://www.iitkgp.ac.in/
170. Indian Institute of Technology Madras http://www.iitm.ac.in/
171. Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee  http://www.iitr.ac.in/
172. Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam  http://www.abdulkalam.nic.in/
173. Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam  http://www.abdulkalam.com/kalam/
174. Engineering http://www.time4education.com/engg/institutes.asp
175. Kudumbashree  http://www.kudumbashree.org/?q=home
176. Dubai International Holy Quran Award http://www.quran.gov.ae/
177. Overseas Development and Employment Promotion Consultants (ODEPC) http://www.odepc.kerala.gov.in/
178. Data Portal India  http://data.gov.in/
179. State Institute of Educational Technology, Kerala http://www.sietkerala.gov.in/
180. Kidsites  http://www.kidsites.com/
181. Sports KnowHow  http://www.sportsknowhow.com/
182. All Science Fair Projects  http://www.all-science-fair-projects.com/
183. Information Search  http://ipl.org/
184. How Stuff Works  www.howstuffworks.com
185. Math Play Ground  http://www.mathplayground.com/
186. British Council  http://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/en/
187. Talking Dictionary  http://www.howjsay.com/
188. Physics 4 Kids  www.physics4kids.com
189. Chemistry 4 Kids  http://www.chem4kids.com/
190. Biology 4 Kids  http://www.biology4kids.com/
191. History 4 Kids  http://www.historyforkids.org/
192. Google Translate  http://translate.google.com/
193. Moopen Institute for Local Empowerment (MILES) http://www.milesindia.org/
194. BSNL http://www.bsnl.co.in/

195. Supreme Court of India http://www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in/
196. Sharjah Municipality http://portal.shjmun.gov.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
197. SEWA http://www.sewa.gov.ae/English/
198. Sharjah Police http://www.shjpolice.gov.ae/en/index.html
199. UAE Traffice Fines http://www.dubaipolice.gov.ae/dp/english/e_services.jsp?Page=6163&dPg=1&isEng=true
200. Santhi Medical Information Centre http://www.santhimedicalinfo.org/
201. Human Welfare Foundation http://vision2016.org.in/
202. Common Law Admission Test http://www.clat.ac.in/
203. Prime Minister of India http://pmindia.nic.in/
204. Kerala State Industrial Training Department http://www.det.kerala.gov.in/
205. Job Portal for Skilled Professionals http://www.skilljobs.kerala.gov.in/
206. Directorate General of Employment & Training http://www.dget.nic.in/
207. Kerala Academy for Skills Excellence http://www.kase.in/
208. Civil Registrations SEVANA http://www.cr.lsgkerala.gov.in/
209. Technopark Technology Business Incubator http://www.technoparktbi.org/
210. Startup Village http://www.startupvillage.in/
211. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology http://www.rgipt.ac.in/
212. BLS International http://www.blsinternational.com/
213. BLS Attestation http://www.blsattestation.com/
214. BLS Indian Visa & Passport http://www.blsindiavisa-uae.com/
215. Information & Public Relations Department http://www.prd.kerala.gov.in/
216. Kerala State Science & Technology Museum & Priyadarsini Planetarium http://www.kstmuseum.com/
217. Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research (INSPIRE) http://www.inspire-dst.gov.in/
218. KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN http://www.kvsangathan.nic.in/
219. GENERAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF KERALA http://www.education.kerala.gov.in/
220. IT @ school https://www.itschool.gov.in/
221. Muslim Education Trust http://www.metdelhi.org/
222. Relief & Charitable Foundation of India http://rcfi.in/
223. RTI Online http://www.rtionline.gov.in/
224. Kerala State Biodiversity Board http://keralabiodiversity.org/



























 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Places :- Mavoor, Vellalassery, Arayankode, Parammal, Kalpally, Cherooppa
Categories : - Telephone Directory, Blood Group Directory, Talent Zone, Information, Institutions, Personalities, News
Categories :- Photo Gallery, Video Gallery, Announcements, Our Team, Contact, Career Track, Download
Copyright © 2014 http://www.thetechnicalconsultant.com/. All rights reserved. 
Comments